PARALLEL ME REVISITED

We are 3 days before the next eclipse as I am posting this and things are pumping up even more. Some are oblivious, some are aware and others don’t care. Emotions run rampant. So, before I post something about the next eclipse in a couple of days I thought I would share some upbeat poetry from 12 years ago in the 20th century. That is so hard to believe. Time sure has sped up. Wrote this before a relationship reconnected the week of June 13 1999  after 33 years.  And since I was and still am into always looking to take a leap, I thought if I put something out to the Universe, it might just happen.And it did. Funny thing how a relationship occurs when we are least expecting it, but we sometimes “know” on a deeper level that it is coming.  “Parallel Me”

How do I find you

how do I know

whether you are out there

ready to row

Down the stream of life

you find a way to flow

always turning and twisting

looking only to grow

What us the seed of yesterday’s dream

when do I get to see
will you come find me as I know you will

or shall I just stay here and be

 What will I say when you appear

waiting to come in the door

nothing else matters to me at this time

just getting ready to soar

Right to the top we find the true soul

always to the next step and more

give me your hand and I’ll pull you along

or do you want to let out that roar

(copyright 1999)jmk

 Be back soon. Blessings for a peaceful

couple days while I search out the lunar

eclipse on the 15th of June. Until again.

About Dr. Jan King

Intuitive and Spiritual Counselor; Holistic Health Practitioner and Reiki Master/Teacher, Clinical Hypnotherapist. Jan has been a Hypnotherapist since 1989 and a Holistic Health Practitioner since 1992. She focuses on relationship and stress-related issues. Jan has studied astrology for over 35 years and combines her counseling skills and holistic health background to ensure clients get a comprehensive session. Jan uses her clairsentience to focus on many of the issues and then makes suggestions. Jan also has been studying astrological technique and interpretation for 35 years.

Posted on June 12, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

