TRANSMUTE THE ANGER – ARE YOU TAKING IT PERSONAL?

Are you feeling things shifting in your life? I know that I am feeling it. Cannot exactly put my finger on it yet there is this knowing that the energy is changing and you and I are going to begin to see things more clearly and truth will win the day. How many of you have been hanging on tightly to old habits, patterns and things? C’mon, you know you have been. A majority of you, including me, have yet to truly release all the junk. Oh, it is happening in bits and pieces and some of you have no interest in doing so due to extreme conditioning and little regard for self- preservation and joyous connecting. No change can take place within our hearts and mind unless you choose it. And so many of you refuse it. So, what is all this gobbledygook that I am trying to put in perspective?

Took a look at this hanging on I have been doing.  I figured out the other day that I was still angry about something. Well, who isn’t at times? No, this was a revelation because I knew I was angry at myself for allowing things to happen in my life for which I was unprepared. So, what did I do? Other then screaming a bit about why I have failed to recognize this truth, I decided to pray and meditate on it to see what the bottomline was. Once I was positive this was the issue, I asked for clearing. I also did a spiritual write and burn for it. You write the thought you wish to release, i.e. I (name) release (my anger at myself) or whatever you wish to release in the name of I AM that I AM to be transmuted in Divine Light now. Let it be released and transmuted now. Thank you in the NAME OF I AM THAT I AM.  Got the gist of it, do you?  Then burn the paper in a small metal container –safety first please…let it go. See what happens then. Voila. Gone with the wind. It does work. Why did I do a write and burn when I knew it was cleared? It was kind of a mind trick that has worked for me in the past. And what is so interesting I hadn’t done a write and burn in years. Too much stuck brain going on obviously. This is one way to allow release. If you search you can find other ways that do not include on the couch psychiatry sessions for twenty years unless that is what you prefer. Of course, if you do not believe that write and burns are effective, then you are just playing with matches. <grin>

 So, who amongst you has anger hidden so deeply that you ignore it and your choice to ignore the feeling because you feel it is politically incorrect to show your anger. It is how you use your anger that may lead you astray. Fear comes at times from buried anger. That anger pulls on you and you just brush it off and the more you do the more that fear starts popping up and the anger is boiling underneath ready to explode. I say, get ticked off and say what you have to say. You can be angry without your words being filled with poison.  Of course, everybody seems to be angry, fearful or on the other hand, pretending to be balanced. So much negativity is rearing its ugly head and many of you are letting it pull you into its claws. There is rudeness on the roads, rudeness in restaurants, anger in relationships, fear in the workplace. People judge you because there is insecurity within them. They blame you for doing things that don’t appeal to them or maybe just because they can. Show your anger by pounding a pillow, then come to them and have the discussion and get over it already. If you cannot have the discussion then that is when control is an issue and who of you wants it their way. So, do you really choose to resolve the issue?

 Anger oftentimes comes from childhood conditioning when you didn’t get your way. And some of you show it and others bottle it up. I hope the bottle doesn’t explode. OR it comes from a wound of some kind. What was that something that someone said to you or vice versa? It stung, it bit you, It made you hankering for a fight. You took it personal. Oh my. You actually took it personal. Even when you are angry with yourself as I was a short time ago, I took myself personally. Wow. Well, isn’t that a big opening? You recognized that you took it personal. Did they actually mean what they said or did you get hooked into the energy? Were you having a bad day or were they? If you got angry then your reaction spoke loudly. It wasn’t about them, now was it? Nope. You took it personal and so did I. “Personal importance or taking things personally, is the maximum expression of selfishness because we make the assumption that everything is about “me”.” don Miguel Ruiz

 These childhood patterns constantly come up when you are stressed or overtired or just refusing to pay attention to what your Higher Self is trying to tell you.  Could it be that your ego is so darn comfortable that the fear arises within when any change is imminent? Changes are coming in a very big way. They can be positive changes or you can fear monger and believe the changes will be negative. Whatever you choose is ok with me. Just remember that to keep the joy flowing, the anger, recognized or hidden has to transmute itself to a more detached place. Anger kills you from the inside no matter how much you deny it. Ask for guidance as to how to release the anger. It works. Anger arises from many around me on the roads and in gatherings whether family, friends or workplace. If enough of you would release your hold on your woundedness and let it go and surround it in peace and joy and love (no this is not about the hippie 60s) then things would shift in a positive direction, maybe not all at once, but in small increments which would make a major difference. Try to let it go. I know it is possible to do so. Remember holding love present is the win/win place to be.

 So do you think that the darkening abyss that shrouds the country is what is affecting you? Your homes may be in foreclosure; you see your investments dwindling and your mood is down. The PTB are running scared and it will get dark before the Light shines brightly.  Who knows where the Europeans will land if the money goes down in the next 10 days.  You wonder if the elite will begin an all out war so they can fulfill their greed. Nothing new here. Just the same old patterns to keep us locked into a system that died years ago. Get angry if you must. Use it wisely. Pull your heads out of the sand and see the truth. Are you ready for that leap? Some of you have done it already…others may leap today. Take down the illusions which have haunted you for years.  Do pay attention. May the blessings shine upon you and thank you for you and your support. Until again. Love, Jan

 

About Dr. Jan King

Intuitive and Spiritual Counselor; Holistic Health Practitioner and Reiki Master/Teacher, Clinical Hypnotherapist. Jan has been a Hypnotherapist since 1989 and a Holistic Health Practitioner since 1992. She focuses on relationship and stress-related issues. Jan has studied astrology for over 35 years and combines her counseling skills and holistic health background to ensure clients get a comprehensive session. Jan uses her clairsentience to focus on many of the issues and then makes suggestions. Jan also has been studying astrological technique and interpretation for 35 years.

Posted on December 1, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

